bio bubble

KOLKATA: The 14th edition of the Hero I-League 2020-21 is all set to kick off on Saturday, January 9, and is to be played among 11 teams in four different stadia – the VYBK, the Mohun Bagan ground and the Kishore Bharati Stadium in Kolkata, and the Kalyani Municipal Stadium in Kalyani.

The first game of the League kicks off with Mohammedan Sporting taking on the debutants Sudeva at the famous Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan (VYBK).