Abu Dhabi T10 drafts 32 players featuring in T20 WC

Abu Dhabi T10

ABU DHABI, UAE: The Abu Dhabi T10, which will be played in the UAE capital from 19 November to 4 December, will feature 32 players representing their respective countries in the upcoming ICC Men's T20 World Cup.

The T20 World Cup, to be held from 17 October to 14 November 2021 in the UAE and Oman, will be immediately "followed up" by fifth season of the Abu Dhabi T10. 

Players such as Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Obed Mccoy, Ravi Rampaul, Darren Bravo, Akeal Hosein and Andre Fletcher will light up the stadium for the defending champions West Indies at the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021.