ONE Warrior Series

SINGAPORE: The finale of the first season of Rich Franklin’s ONE Warrior Series, which took place here Saturday showcasing promising young talents, announced three winners of ONE Championship contracts.

Rockie Bactol, Woonkyum Kim, and Daesong Park all received $100,000+ ONE Championship contracts as overall winners of the reality documentary series.