ICC Awards

DUBAI: As part of the 2021 edition of the ICC Awards, the International Cricket Council announced the ICC Teams of the Year across men’s and women’s international cricket across their channels Thursday. 

Significantly, no Indian cricketers could make it to the final XI of the T20 men's international team shortlisted by the apex cricket governing body. 

Jan 22, 2019 15:01
DUBAI: Indian cricket captain Virat Kohli created history on Tuesday by becoming the first player to win all the three individual honours at the annual ICC Awards.