Rugby World Cup Sevens

DUBLIN, Ireland: World Rugby has welcomed its first partners for Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 following the appointments of DHL as Official Logistic Partner and Tudor as Official Timekeeper as they extend their respective partnerships ahead of the eighth edition of the tournament.

Hosted in South Africa’s Cape Town at the iconic 57,654-seater Cape Town Stadium, the three-day event will see 24 national men’s teams and 16 national women’s teams compete to become world champions.