selection committee

MUMBAI: The BCCI's all-India senior selection committee Thursday picked the Indian squad for the 3-match ODI series and 3-match T20I series against Sri Lanka, scheduled in the month of July. 

All matches will be played at the R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium, Colombo.

While the ODI series will be played on 13th, 16th and 18th July, the T20i series will be contested on 21st, 23rd and 25th July.

Mar 18, 2019 10:03
MUMBAI: Mumbai’s poor performance in the recently concluded domestic cricket season has resulted in the first casualties being the selectors.