international schedule

MELBOURNE: Twenty-eight international matches, in addition to the Women’s T20 World Cup, will be played across 10 venues in the 2019-20 season in Australia starting September.

Australia’s international schedule will span almost five months, stretching into late-March for the first time in 41 years after the country’s cricket board was unable to cut a deal with India to move a one-day tour.