Twenty20 series

ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan Cricket Board and its West Indies counterparts have signed an agreement that guarantees a Twenty20 series each year in Pakistan and the United States for the next five years.

The rider being that all tours to the strife torn nation are subject to the security situation staying the same as when Pakistan hosted a World XI in September for three T20s, and Sri Lanka on October 29 in a T20.